Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

About IQAC

In pursuance of its Action Plan for performance evaluation, assessment and accreditation and quality up-gradation of institutions of higher education, the National Assessment and Accreditation Cell (NAAC), Bengaluru proposes that every accredited institution should establish an Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) as a post-accreditation quality substance measure. Since quality enhancement is a continuous process, the IQAC will become a part of the institution’s system and work toward realization of the goals of quality enhancement and substance. The prime task of the IQAC is to develop a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic improvement in the overall performance of institutions. For this, during the post-accreditation period, it will channelize all efforts and measures of the institution towards promoting its holistic academic excellence.

Members of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)
Sr. Name of Member Designation
1. Principal Head of the Institution
2. Dr. Sambhu Kumar Singh Coordinator
3. Dr. G. K. Singh Administrative Officer
4. - Management Officer
5. Dr. S. T. Khan Member
6. Dr. S. K. Singh Member
7. Dr. D. K. Mishra Member
8. Dr. V. K. Sharma Member
9. Dr. R. R. Sinha Member
10. Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Member
11. Smt. Sumitra Hembrom Member
12. Dr. S. S. Das Member
13. Dr. Himanshu Dungdung Member
14. Dr. Poonam Hembrom Member
15. Sri Indraneel Mandal Member
16. Dr. Niranjan Mandal Member
17. Dr. K. N. Thakur Member
18. Dr. Zia Ul Haque Member
19. Sri Yogendra Murmu Member
20. Sri Vijay Kumar Singh Local Society, Students and Alumni Nominees Member
21. Sri Shyam Himatsinghka Employers/Industrialists/Stockholders Nominees Member
22. Student Representative